

D.A.V. Public School

NTPC Talaipalli, Kosal Vihar, Gharghoda, Dist: Raigarh (C.G.)

List of Staff

S.NO.	NAME OF STAFF	DESIGNATION
1	DR. REKHA PINCHA	HEAD MISTRESS
2	MS. SHATAKSHI PANIGRAHI	PRT
3	MR. RANJAY KUMAR SINGH	LDC
4	MS. SHRADDHA SAHU	TGT
5	MS. AISHWARYA YADAV	TGT
6	MS. PRABHASWINI SAHOO	TGT
7	MS. JYOTI MAHANT	PRT (MOTHER TEACHER)
8	MS. CHETANA SATHWANE	TGT (LIB.)
9	MR. NIKHIL KUMAR CHOUBEY	PRT
10	MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR	TGT
11	MS. PUSHPA SAHU	PRT
12	MS. DEEPIKA	PRT (MOTHER TEACHER)
13	MS. PAVITRA SAHU	TGT
14	MS. DEEPSHIKHA DEWANGAN	PRT